Rev. Diego,
People need to know what an amazing job you do so I am writing you to ask where you would like me to post a review of your services?
I can copy and paste to multiple places, just let me know where. A direct link to the places you want it would be ideal.
Thanks,

Steve & Veronica - Nov 22nd, 2015

Hi Diego!
We wanted to say thank you for marrying us on our wedding day!
You were so wonderful and we appreciate you very much!
Have a great week!

Stefanie and Jason - Dec. 7th, 2014

Good Day to you!!! hope all is well in beautiful Mexico!!! Just wanted to send you a quick Thank You for your services at our wedding ceremony Sunday May 8th!!! We really enjoyed your services for our bid day!!!! So thank you!!!!!

Angela & Anthony - May 8th, 2016

"My experience with Diego and Los Cabos Minister Services was an absolutely delight! Diego is such a professional and a wonderful person, and I'm honored that he was able to perform such an absolutely beautiful vow renewal ceremony for my husband and I. We highly recommend his services! He's the best!" - Thanks again!

KEESHA and Tim - June 19th, 2016

Hola Diego, 
We just wanted to say thank you so much for officiating our wedding ceremony on March 26th. The ceremony was beautiful in every way and we are so thankful for your part in it! Thank you for your words and we look forward to meeting again some day!
All the best, 

Lindsay & Adam - March/26th, 2016

Hola Diego!
We hope all is well with you and your home emergency!   We also wanted to thank you for sending Edgar, he performed a beautiful ceremony and the wedding went off with out a hitch!  We wish you well in the future and maybe some day can meet 🤗.  
Thank you again!
 Nancy & Kevin - Nov. 10th, 16 - CASA DORADA

Dear Diego,
Thank you for the kind words. It was a great ceremony!  Not a dry eye in the audience!  We had a great time and we're very blessed to have you officiate the ceremony!  Thank you for everything and good luck to you also! 
We will be back one day ;)
Much love,
-Jessie and Pedro
Hacienda Encantada Resort

It's been an incredible adventure with hundreds of happy couples!

Hi Rev. Diego,
Mark and I just saw the last msg you sent before our wedding. Thank you so much again for a wonderful ceremony. I know that I (we) took everything in. We will have photo's and a video to go over for years to come. Everyone thought you were amazing! Most of my friends there go to Unity Church, Mile Hi in Lakewood, CO. Dr. Roger Tiel is our minister and you remind me so much of him and his personality.
The wedding was perfect. You helped make it so. Do you have commentaries on your website? I'll look, as I would love to write one. 
Take care and maybe we'll run into you again, next time in Cabo/San Jose. Have a nice time with your family.
Sincerely,
Pam and Mark - 01 June 2017 - Sheraton

ELENA & MIKE - oct 6, 2013 - Pueblo Bonito Sunset
Our minister, Diego Vidal, we wonderful!  We had so many great compliments on the service.  We had a non-denominational ceremony that was able to be enjoyed by all of our guests.  Diego provided us with ideas in advance that allowed Mike and I to be able to put together our own unique ceremony that shared elements of different ceremony ideas.  We also selected a unique reading from the book, The Alchemist, that enabled us to have some of our close friends also participate in the ceremony, who were not part of the wedding party.

Hola Reverend Diego,
I am sorry that I was already out of the office for our trip there when you sent this email. So I did not see it until now. I wanted to send you a thank you and tell you that the ceremony was perfect!! Not only Christian and myself were very moved by your words, I received many many compliments on you, from many of my guest about the ceremony, you and your words.
We appreciate you very much!
Gracias!
Jennifer and Christian - NOV 5,  2016 - VILLA DEL ARCO

Just wanted to say THANK YOU again- we had the most perfect wedding day and are so grateful for your services!
Please let me know if there is a yelp/tripadvisor site for you- we would love to leave a glowing review.
Thanks again,
Jenna & Logan - Dec. 9th, 2016 - Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos

Hello Rev. Diego,
Thank you for marrying us in Los Cabos!  You are wonderful!  All of our family remarked of what a beautiful service & how great you are.  Thank you again!
Best Wishes,
Gigi & Greg - 12/17/16 - HACIENDA COCINA & CANTINA - WP VARINIA AVILA

Diego,
We can not thank you enough for the beautiful ceremony!!!!  You will forever be a part of our memory, and for that we want to say thank you!  Everything about the ceremony was absolutely perfect, it was totally "US" and what we wanted.  Thanks for the kind and well wishes, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Kindest Regards,
Sergio & Liz Enriquez
Cabo del Sol
Best Destination Wedding Review:

Diego + Gabriel,

Hope you are well. We wanted to send a heartfelt thank you for making our wedding so spectacular. We had an absolute blast and wouldn't change a thing. We are wondering how we can help you and your business by leaving any reviews online. If so please send me any links that we can leave reviews for you and we will be more than happy to help you out.

Warm regards,
Keith + Monique
Villa del Arco

Hi there, 
Dear Reverend Ruiz.... I hope all is well. 
Thank you so much for helping us say our I Do's in front of our loved ones! It's definitely a day we will never forget!! 
Thank you!! 
Esther & Jacob - 08 / 06 / 16 - Secrets Puerto Los Cabos

Hello Rev. Diego,
Kathy and I would like to thank you again for delivering such a beautiful wedding ceremony on 18 May 2016.  We have watched the videos several times and always enjoy how you conducted the ceremony with a great balance of charisma and sincerity.  The words you used were so meaningful and heartfelt and we will listen to them for many years to come.
Regards, Kathy & Nicholas - May, 18th, 2016.

Dear Reverend Vidal,
You married Rosaly Sandoval and Brian Parker in Mexico City on February 7, 2015.  We are Brian's parents and we want you to know that we are very grateful to you for the beautiful service you performed.  We appreciated your warm welcome, humor and blessed holy matrimonial officiating.  We thank God for the union of Rosy and Brian and the love we experience between our families.  

We think about you often, remarking on what a great job you did, not knowing the bride and groom and intertwining the cross cultures of Mexico and the US.  We have very fond memories of you and the joy you brought to our families.
Blessings to you!
Gratefully,
Susan and Jeffrey Parker - Manchester, Massachusetts

Hi Reverends! 
I am so sad I haven't been able to chat with you after the ceremony. You did such a beautiful job! Everyone is complimenting how how wonderful you were and how you made the ceremony. I can't thank you enough. I'm sending hugs to you.

Thanks again,

Kayla & Alex - Apr. 2nd, 2016

James and I are back from paradise and missing it already. I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for performing our wedding ceremony last Saturday. The ceremony was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined and your reading was perfect. All of our guests were over the moon with how the ceremony turned out and we have you to thank for that. Thank you for playing such an amazing part of our special day that we will remember forever. 
Best wishes, 
Sarah and James - May 21st, 2016 - SECRETS RESORT

Rev. Diego, 
Thank you for your participation with our wedding! Thank you plugging in our favorite bible verses. You did an amazing job and we are grateful! Thank you and may God be with you always! 
-Brian and Nina - July 7th, 2016

Hello Diego!
We just wanted to say thank you so much again for the beautiful ceremony. Your words were beautiful and touching.
You made our vow renewal more special and personal than we expected. It was an amazing night for all of us!
Thank you again.
Linda and Chris (and Teri and Greg)
Sheraton Hacienda del Mar

How do I share my FB post?!? You were absolutely amazing yesterday for our ceremony! I cannot thank you enough. It was beautiful.
Planning a destination wedding is very stressful and this was simply amazing and perfect thanks to the resort and You! 
Thank you again.
 

Colleen & Matthew - 06/09/17 - Secrets Resort

Hi Rev. Vidal,
Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding ceremony! You did an amazing job and helped make our wedding day special and memorable.
Thanks again for everything!
Kristen & Brandon Dody

​Sunset Da Monalisa - July 2011

Hello!
Thank you again for our fabulous wedding:)
It was a magical evening and everything went exactly as we wanted it to. 
Diego: thank you again for making our ceremony so special and personal. We were drawn into the sanctuary that you created under the Chuppa to focus on that special moment. The sand bottle made it home safe and sound :)
Again, we were so delighted with our special Cabo wedding. We will be back in Cabo every year and have so much to celebrate and be thankful for during our visits.
Much love,         Amy and Mike - June 29th, 2016

Hi Los Cabos Minister,
Quick note to say thank you for the beautiful ceremony you gave us on April 6th at the Barcelo. Both Alejandro and I were very happy and touched by your words- thank you!
God bless and best wishes to you and yours.

Lisa Maria & Jose Alejandro - Apr. 2nd,  2016

Reviewed on Trip Advisor:
“Our Cabo Wedding - 10 year anniversary vow renewal” Jun 21, 2013 LSUsajani
Minister:
Rev. Diego A. Vidal was our minister for the vow renewal on the beach. He was easily the most likable person we met. He was kind, happy, and his words were so incredibly thoughtful and brought everyone to tears of joy. We only communicated via email before meeting face to face for the ceremony, but immediately I could see his gentle nature through his kind eyes as he set me and everyone else at ease upon first encounter. Multiple guests commented on how much they enjoyed the minister's ceremony, and he definitely made me feel better about what a blubbering mess I was becoming through the ceremony. You cannot go wrong with this minister for your wedding or vow renewal, you will adore him just as we all did. 

Hi Los Cabos Ministers, 
Dustin and I just received our pictures and video from Gonzalo. Just wanted to thank you for doing such a good job at the ceremony it was perfect! You are great at what you do! 
Thank again ! 

Amery and Dustin  - Feb. 22nd, 2016